Contact UPEI

Want to study at UPEI?

Contact our advisers

apply@staff.h-keshohin.com
1-800-606-8734
Meet our advisers

国际学生

inte@staff.h-keshohin.com
1-902-566-0576
国际学生办公室


Current students

Registrar’s Office

registrar@staff.h-keshohin.com
902-566-0439

Student Accounts

studentaccounts@staff.h-keshohin.com 
902-566-6000(扩展“1”)

Student Affairs

studentserv@staff.h-keshohin.com
902-566-0488 


General Inquiries
1-800-606-8734
902-628-4353
apply@staff.h-keshohin.com

Student Support
studentsupport@staff.h-keshohin.com


Alumni Office
大学大道618号校友堂
902-566-0687
alumni@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage
请注意:使用UPEI的centrex电话系统的呼叫者必须先拨“9”, 后面是十位数的电话号码.


Ancillary Services
安德鲁·霍尔夫妇,123岁
902-894-2807
bflood@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage


Arts (Faculty of)
SDU主楼,314
902-566-0307
artsadmin@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage


体育和娱乐
Panther Central
芝云杨体育馆
902-566-0368
panthercentral@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage


大西洋兽医学院
大西洋兽医学院215S
902-566-0882
avc@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage


Board of Governors
大学大道618号校友堂
902-566-6780 | Visit webpage


Bookstore
W. A. Murphy Student Centre
902-566-0625
bookstore@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage
星期一至五,上午九时至中午十二时及下午一时至三时


Business (Faculty of)
唐和玛丽昂·麦克杜格尔公寓,323号
902-566-0564
business@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage


Career Services
道尔顿大厅,二楼
902-566-0336
careerservices@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage


Central Printing
Robertson Library
902-566-0558
whenderson@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage


Ceremonies and Events
比尔和丹尼斯·安德鲁·霍尔
902-566-6099
conference-events@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage 


牧师服务中心教堂
902-894-2876
sukidd@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage


总资讯科技主任(资讯科技总监办公室)
大西洋兽医学院,262S
902-566-0427
amfitzgerald@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage


合作教育
Dalton Hall, 209
902-566-0336
co-op@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage


Comptroller's Office
凯利纪念大楼,205号
902-566-0474
jlgauthier@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage


Conference Services
比尔和丹尼斯·安德鲁·霍尔
902-566-0952
conference@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage


合约及保险处
凯利纪念建筑
902-566-0474
contracts@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage 


发展与校友参与
大学大道618号校友堂
902-566-0415
dannear@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage
请注意:使用UPEI的centrex电话系统的呼叫者必须先拨“9”, 后面是十位数的电话号码.


E-Learning Office
罗伯逊图书馆,303
elearning@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage


教育(学院)
Memorial Hall, 402
902-620-5154
kohalloran@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage


英语语言中心
凯利纪念大楼105室
902-566-0336
eap@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage


体验式教育与工作结合式学习
Dalton Hall
902-566-0336 
experientialed@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage


Facilities Management
中央公用事业建设
902-566-0471
fmworkorders@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage
办公时间:上午8时至下午4时


Faculty Association 
达菲科学中心,415号
902-566-0438
902-566-6043 (fax)
FA Office: office@upeifa.ca
FA President: president@upeifa.ca
FA Vice-President: vicepresident@upeifa.ca | Visit webpage


Fair Treatment
902-566-6498
fairtreatment@hratlantic.ca | Visit webpage


Financial Services
凯利纪念大楼,123号
902-566-6000
financialservices@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage


First-year Advisement
道尔顿大厅,四楼
(800) 606-8734; 902-628-4353
fyac@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage


食品服务-查特韦尔
万达怀亚特餐厅
902-628-4370
catering@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage


研究生课程(学院)
凯利纪念大楼,201号
902-620-5120
cgallant@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage 


Health Centre
W. A. 摩菲学生中心二楼(北端)
902-566-0616
healthcentre@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage
办公时间:九月至四月,星期一至五,上午八时三十分至下午四时


健康、安全和环境
凯利纪念建筑
902-566-0901
hse@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage


Human Resources
凯利纪念大楼,143号
902-566-0514
humanresource@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage


岛屿研究所/岛屿研究出版社
SDU主楼206室
902-894-2881
brinklow@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit website


机构研究办公室
Yuqin Gong, Manager
凯利纪念大楼,232号
902-566-0361
ygong@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage 


内部审计与风险管理
凯利纪念大楼226
902-566-0569
ocuniah@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage 


国际学生办公室
道尔顿大厅,四楼
902-566-0576
inte@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage


资讯科技系统及服务
大西洋兽医学院,233S
902-566-0465
helpdesk@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage


Library
Robertson Library
902-566-0583
reference@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit website


市场营销和通信
唐和玛丽昂·麦克杜格尔·霍尔,125岁
902-566-0947
communications@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage


Nursing (Faculty of)
健康科学大厦109号
902-566-0733
nursing@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage


商业化、工业和创新办公室
里吉斯和琼·达菲研究中心
902-394-6739
jmoores@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage


继续教育和专业发展办公室
大学大道618号校友堂
902-620-5216
pdp@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage 


留学与国际合作办公室
罗伯逊图书馆附件225
902-894-2837
studyabroad@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage


总统的办公室
大学大道618号校友堂
902-566-0400
president@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage


Procurement
凯利纪念大楼,126号
902-566-0624
procurement@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage


Recruitment Office
道尔顿大厅,四楼
(800) 606-8734
902-628-4353
apply@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage


Registrar's Office
道尔顿大厅,二楼
902-566-0439
902-566-0795 (fax)
registrar@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage
办公时间:星期一至五,8:30至4:00


Research Services
凯利纪念大楼,200号
902-566-0637
research@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage


Residence Services
安德鲁·霍尔夫妇,121岁
902-566-0330
residence@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage


Science (Faculty of)
卡斯科学大厅,206号
902-566-0382
science@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage


Security Services
中央公用事业建设
902-566-0384
security@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage
工作时间:全年24小时 


性暴力预防和应对办公室
凯利纪念大楼304室(三楼)
902-620-5090
sv-pro@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage


运输/接收和邮件服务
大西洋兽医学院,1011N
902-566-0875
rmoffat@staff.h-keshohin.com


Student Affairs
Dalton Hall
902-566-0488
studentserv@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage


可持续设计工程学院
可持续设计工程学院大楼
902-566-0764
upeiengineer@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage


教与学中心
罗伯逊图书馆附楼234室
cvanleeuwen@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage 


UPEI Student Union
W. A. Murphy Student Centre
902-566-0530
admin@upeisu.ca | Visit website


学术与研究
凯利纪念大楼,202号
902-566-0637
research@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage


行政及财务副总裁
凯利纪念大楼,205号
902-566-0623
vpaf@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage


韦伯斯特教与学中心
Dalton Hall
902-566-0488
studentserv@staff.h-keshohin.com | Visit webpage